New BTH Issue Is Out!

The latest BTH issue is ready! If you’re subscribed, you’ll receive your issue by email within the next few days! If you haven’t subscribed yet, visit our subscription page and then you can see the latest issue, too!

5 responses to “New BTH Issue Is Out!

  1. Congratulations on being in New Moon magazine!! I was surprised to see BTH featured!
    🙂

  2. WHY HAVEN’T I GOTTEN MY MAGAZINE YET??? I can’t wait!

  3. I have not yet received this issue … and I received the last one pretty quickly after you announced its being out.

    I really look forward to reading these, and am wondering at this delay.

  4. I’m also waiting impatiently for my magazine. I just can’t wait!!! It’s so much fun!!

  5. I got issue three and I noticed you didn’t put in the article of “101 Things to Do With Your Shoes”. Did you forget to put it in?

Leave a Reply

